Educational Foundation

Planned Giving

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Foundation Contact Information
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Educational Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 26924
Richmond, VA 23261-6924
Phone: 804-523-5181
Fax: 804-371-3907
Foundation Staff
Elizabeth S. Littlefield, CFRE
Executive Director
blittlefield@reynolds.edu

Marianne McGhee
Director of Development
mmcghee@reynolds.edu

Nancy Mihalko
Grants Manager
nmihalko@reynolds.edu

Nichole Page
Scholarship Programs Manager
npage@reynolds.edu

Rosemary Burrows
Foundation Controller
rburrows@reynolds.edu

Teresa Rosbaugh
Foundation Programs Manager
trosbaugh@reynolds.edu

Shinise Drew
Administrative Assistant
sdrew@reynolds.edu

Emily O. White
Special Events Coordinator
ewhite@reynolds.edu

scriptsknown